Skip to main content

The region

Brittany’s inland, Ground of legends

Murielle and Stéphane welcome you in the heart of Brittany, earth of legends, near the forest of Broceliande. In the country of Merlin the Enchanter, Fairies and Sprites, the Knights of the Round Table invite you in the Collection of Graal...
You will discover, in the course of the paths of the campsite, the Knights: Lancelot, Gauvain, Galahad, Perceval, Tristan ...... King Arthur... the sword Excalibur in its rock ..... Graal sculptured on the Celtic fountain near the river....
Halfway (...)

The Forest of Broceliande

The campsite is situated to 15 km of Tréhorenteuc, carries the West of Broceliande. You will discover it the Chapel of Graal of the Abbot Gillard: stained glasses and paintings, real works of art rich in symbolism, hyphens between the legends and the spirituality. A little farther, the Golden tree, the mirror to the Fairies, Valley without return and its magnificent rocks of shiste red. The fountain of Barenton with its sheaves of bubbles; the garden to the monks, the megalithic site; the (...)

aller au contenu

La région

Bretagne intérieure, Terre de légendes

Murielle et Stéphane vous accueillent au coeur de la Bretagne, terre de légendes, près de la forêt de Brocéliande. Au pays de Merlin l’Enchanteur, des Fées et des Lutins, les Chevaliers de la Table Ronde vous invitent à la Quête du Graal...
Vous découvrirez, au fil des allées du camping, les Chevaliers : Lancelot, Gauvain, Galahad, Perceval, Tristan..., le ROI ARTHUR, l’épée Excalibur dans son rocher, le Graal sculpté sur la fontaine celtique près de la rivière.
A mi-chemin entre la Manche et (...)

La forêt de Brocéliande

Le camping est situé à 15 km de Tréhorenteuc, porte ouest de Brocéliande. Vous y découvrirez la Chapelle du St Graal de l’Abbé Gillard : vitraux et tableaux, véritables œuvres d’art riches en symbolisme, traits d’union entre les légendes et la spiritualité. Un peu plus loin, l’Arbre d’Or, le miroir aux Fées, le Val sans retour et ses magnifiques rochers de shiste rouge. La fontaine de Barenton avec ses gerbes de bulles ; le jardin aux moines, site mégalithique ; le chêne à Guillotin ; le château de (...)